EXCHANGING CRAPPY BLUE RAY COPIES FOR GOOD ONES

title1

HELLO YE FAITHFUL.   I received the following info about exchanging the frightful blue ray copies you got screwed with.

This is exactly the info I got:

“Consumers should contact Dione Baxter at Alliance Films in Canada: dione.baxter@alliancefilms.com, and they will be happy to exchange the discs for a new copy.”

LMK if anyone follows this path and how it works.

Thanks!

Email

5 Responses to “EXCHANGING CRAPPY BLUE RAY COPIES FOR GOOD ONES”

  1. Just sent my email.

    Fingers crossed!

  2. Got an email back from Dione, new Blu Ray is in the mail! :-)

    I’ll touch base when I receive it. Really excited to see it in it’s proper HD quality!

  3. Awesome! I’m trying this imediately. I’ve been out of town since you posted this so I just saw the message now that I’m back home again.

  4. Tried it. Got my replacement today. About to watch it to see how it looks!

  5. Great to hear you got yours! How’s the picture quality compared to the first release? I just got a message back from Dione so I’ll be sending my copies out tomorrow or the day after. How long did it take for you to get yours back Sean?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

